Skip to content

Application Submission and Grants Management

Tobacco-Related Disease Research Program (TRDRP) 2019 Call for Applications

If you are submitting an application for one of the following award types in the 2019 Call for Applications use SmartSimple.

  • High Impact Pilot Research Project
  • High Impact Pilot Research
  • New Investigator
  • Predoctoral Fellowship
  • Postdoctoral Fellowship

SmartSimple instructions:

For questions about your SmartSimple user account, including account retrieval and updating your institution, contact SmartSimple Support at support@smartsimple.com or (866) 239-0991, Sunday 4pm ET / 1pm PT – Friday 9pm ET / 6pm PT.

If you are managing a currently funded grant or applying for one of the following award types, use proposalCentral.

  • Initiative awards

If you applying for the following award types, please contact TRDRP staff for instructions.

  • Conference Award
  • Dissemination Award
  • Mackay California-Pacific Rim Tobacco Policy Scholar Award
  • Cornelius Hopper Supplement (for new applications and currently funded awards)
  • Student Research Supplement (for new applications and currently funded awards)
left image